Colli Romagna Centrale Doc

The Doc wine Colli Romagna Centrale (2001) includes 17 municipalities in the province of Forlì-Cesena. Among the vines traditionally grown, the most significant ones are still sangiovese and trebbiano, together with albana, as well as refosco terrano and bombino bianco, producing Cagnina and Pagadebit di Romagna Doc.

Copyright © Emilia-Romagna Vini